Letzte Beiträge

Friedensnobelpreis 2018

BREAKING NEWS: The Norwegian Nobel Committee has decided to award the Nobel Peace Prize for 2018 to Denis Mukwege and Nadia Murad for their efforts to end the use of sexual violence as a weapon of war and armed conflict. #NobelPrize #NobelPeacePrize pic.twitter.com/LaICSbQXWM — The Nobel Prize (@NobelPrize) 5. Oktober 2018

Mehr Beiträge